APPLICATION NO	NAME	CATEGORY	PROGRAMME	FACULTY	SEMSTER AM	OUNT Start date 02.08.2023
BS125391	ABUSHAD	ВС	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150 Last Date 05.08.2023
BS116561	AGAM PRAKASH YADAV	ВС	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS117711	AKANKSHA YADAV	ВС	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS114872	ASHI	ВС	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS117725	BABLI SINSINWAR	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS126915	BHUMI VERMA	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS103359	DIVYA VERMA	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS110276	GARGI BAIRAGI	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510960729	GARGI GUNI	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS121678	GUVADHAN	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS121051	ILMA KHAN	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS126761	KRISHNA CHAUDHARY	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS112366	MANSI YADAV	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510889411	Nikhil kumar singh	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS120759	ROHIT	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS118523	RUPESH YADAV	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS119787	SAUMYA FAUZDAR	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233511213065	SAURAB	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS111904	SHUBHAM KUMAR	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510983596	TANISHA SAVITA	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS110973	VAISHNAVI YADAV	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS110975	VANSHIKA SINGH	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS233511421815	VANSHIKA YADAV	BC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS102389	AASTHA AGARWAL	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233511227776	Aditi Singhal	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS110881	AGAM GUPTA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS123092	ANANYA PANDEY	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science		3150
BS233510140273	ANSHIKA PORWAL	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS107112	ANURAG KASHYAP	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science		3150
BS233511543072	ANUSHKA RAGHAV	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS233511195902	•	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science		3380
BS111630	ARZ BHATNAGAR	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science		3150
BS233510235494	Ashi Sharma	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380

BS125657	DEVANG SHUKLA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS113799	DEVANSH SINGH	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS116192	DEVIKA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS110096	GARIMA SINGH	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS107776	GEETIKA JAKHETIYA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS115306	GIRDHAR SHARMA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS108657	GUDIYA TYAGI	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS103507	HARSHITA LAVANIYAN	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS123216	JYOTI	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233511089920	kaushal solanki	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS118849	LAKSHYA AGARWAL	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510547046	LAVI SHARMA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS233510694399	MANDVI SRIVASTAVA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS119953	MUSKAN MISHRA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510142863	MUSKAN SINGH	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS233510287110	NEHA GAUTAM	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS124195	NEHA PACHAURI	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS113778	NIHARIKA SATSANGI	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS114857	PARAS PACHAURI	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510506784	PAVITRA BANSAL	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS233510708040	PRASHANT NARAYAN SR	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS125138	PRAVEEN SHARMA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233511433109	PRINCI PARMAR	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS107479	PRIYANSHI GUPTA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510162344	Rishabh Sharma	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS233511336587	Shiv Bhardwaj	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS121342	SUBHASH KUMAR	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS126410	SUJATA SINGH	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS125143	SUMIT GAUR	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS108112	SWETA KUMARI	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS118724	VANSHIKA SHARMA	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS114715	VANSHIKA SINGH BISAIN	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510607343	Vipul Kumar	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS233510559610	VIVEK KUMAR	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380

BS121234	YACHANA CHAUDHARY	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233511361753	YASHRAJ	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS233510353541	Yashvi Arora	GN	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS126230	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS113963	ALOK	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS122829	ARCHANA SINGH	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS119264	CHAUDHARY VAIBHAV S	ISC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS112117	HEMA KUMARI	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS100854	JATIN	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS124688	KANISHKA SONI	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS122233	KARAN KUMAR	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS120633	KASHISH GAUTAM	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS117215	KRITIKA KUMARI	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS111610	KUMKUM	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS114830	MANISH MAHAUR	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS122988	MOHINI	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510259254	PRERNA CHAUDHARY	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS104700	RADHIKA	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS122966	RINKI	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233511017343	Rishabh singh	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380
BS103901	SAURABH SONI	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS120992	TANISHKA BHANDARI	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3150
BS233510258542	YASH SONI	SC	BSC	Faculty of Science	SM1	3380